Serving New Orleans Area Children with Autism Spectrum Disorder

The 2017 Louisiana Sporting Clays Classic is over and everything is packed away! Chartwell is extremely grateful to Whitney Bank and David Schulingkamp for their platinum sponsorship of the Classic and to all our other generous event supporters. Many thanks to the Plaquemines Parish Sheriff’s Department for the delicious lunch on Saturday and for providing the personnel to do the cooking and serving, as well as the spotting at the shoot stations! Thanks to everyone for their commitment and their hard work.


Division A, First Place:                                                  Division B, First Place:                                                                                                                  PERAZZI, 235 points                                                   CANAL BARGE 1, 153 points

David Culpepper                                                             David Lane

David Culpepper, Jr.                                                       Christopher Lane

Will Sullivan                                                                     Mark Wilee

                                                                                           John Hazard


Division A, Second Place:                                              Division B, Second Place:

SCARED HITLESS, 203 points                                FORCE POWER SYSTEMS, 152 points

Ricky Favor                                                                    Emile Hebert

Scott Gottsche                                                                Jason Porter

Chris Scott                                                                       R. D. Quebodeaux

Jonathan Robert                                                            Kevin Chaisson


Division A, Third Place:                                               Division B, Third Place:

SMALLPAGE FAMILY FDN., 200 points            JONES WALKER, 141 points

Ben                                                                                  Hugh Seligman

Neal                                                                                 Frank Darden

Danny                                                                             Levere Montgomery

Bruce                                                                              Ramsey Diament